Google

Кенозерский национальный парк

Опубликовано:Ноябрь 24, 2014
Comments
Add One
0

Кенозерский национальный парк создан в 1991 г. Расположен в Плесецком и Каргопольском районах Архангельской области, охватывает бассейны озер Кенозеро, Лекшмозеро и других более мелких на восточной окраине Карельского щита.

Включен во всемирную сеть биосферных резерватов ЮНЕСКО в 2004 году. Ключевая орнитологическая территория международного значения.

11192014_park_Kenozersky

Территория национального парка сохранила многовековую историю и культуру Русского Севера, воплотившуюся в многочисленных памятниках архитектуры, монументальной живописи, иконописи, археологии, богатом этнографическом материале.

11192014_park_Kenozersky1

К уникальным памятникам относятся водно-сухопутные пути — волоки, по которым шло освоение территории русскими. На небольшой территории в границах парка сосредоточено более 100 памятников архитектуры, в том числе традиционные деревянные церкви и часовни XVII-ХVIII в. в. Их художественную ценность повышает сохранившаяся живопись в интерьере: иконостасы, церковная утварь, а также живописные «небеса» — ярчайшее явление, характерное только для данного региона (монументальные росписи па библейские темы в конструкциях сводов церквей). Например, Никольская часовня XVIII в. является символом парка, а другая – часовня — «крест» XIX в. Успения Пресвятой Богородицы – это самая маленькая часовня России.

11192014_park_Kenozersky2

В центре народных промыслов можно поучаствовать в мастер-классе по плетению бересты и послушать выступление фольклорного ансамбля, а в музее «Рухлядный амбар» познакомиться с историей старинных вещей.

11192014_park_Kenozersky3

Add Comment Register



Leave a Comment

Google

Kenozersky National Park (Arkhangelsk region)

Written on:November 24, 2014
Comments
Add One
0

Kenozersky national park was founded in 1991. It is situated in Plesetsk and Kargopol municipalities, Arkhangels region, includes the basins of lakes Kenozero, Lekshmozero and other smaller ones on the eastern outskirts of Karelian shield.

In 2004 it was included into UNESCO world net of biosphere reserve. It is a key ornithology territory of international concern.

11192014_park_Kenozersky

The territory of the national park has preserved the Northern Russia’s history and culture of several centuries, which has taken shape in numerous architectural monuments, monumental painting, icon-painting, archeology, rich ethnographic material.

11192014_park_Kenozersky1

Among the unique monuments are aquatic-land ways – portage, by which the territories were explored by the Russians. On the relatively small territory of the park there are more than 100 monuments of architecture, including traditional wooden churches and chapels of the XVII-XVIII c. Their artistic merit is enhanced by the preserved paintings in the interior: iconostases, church utensils and also the pictorial ‘heaven’ – a great phenomenon, characteristic only for this region (monumental paintings representing scenes from the Bible in the constructions of the churches’ arches). For example, the Chapel of St. Nicholas of the XVIII c. is a symbol of the park and another – the chapel-‘cross’ of the XIX c. of Assumption – is the smallest chapel in Russia.

11192014_park_Kenozersky2

In the centre of folk craft you can take part in a master-class on birch bark whickering and to listen to a folk music concert, and at the museum of ‘Junk Store’ you can get acquainted with the history of the antique.

11192014_park_Kenozersky3

Add Comment Register



Leave a Comment